Two Brides


7 days!
March 9, 2009, 7:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

7

So You’re EnGAYged is officially launching next Monday! I’m trying to get the word out as best I can- if your a blogger, please contact me if you would like to do a blog post about our launch.

My email is kprizel@gmail.com

I’m stomach turning nervous. I really really hope people visit the site and it becomes succesful. I’ll be blogging there 3 times weekly, so I’m going to say Goodbye to Two Brides very shortly. Things are a’changing!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’m so excited for you! i’d love it if you would announce the launch on our new bulletin board when you’re ready! then we can post it in our community chatter post. 🙂

http://www.elizabethannedesigns.com/community/bulletins/post

Comment by Ami @ Elizabeth Anne Designs

Hey Kelly! This is super exciting, I would love to announce your debut over on tha Hotness. So exciting to have a place to celebrate OUR love. Again, Congratulations!

Comment by My @ tha Hotness

hooray! i got your email & i’ve written the post! it will go up on monday at midnight!

good luck!!
xox

Comment by christina




Leave a Reply

