Two Brides


Old Love
January 22, 2009, 8:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am in LOVE with this idea. Etsy is partnering with a city-on-wheels program for the elderly to deliver valentines cards to these people.
With my grandma in the hospital over christmas, I realize how lonely the elderly can feel on a special holiday. Cheer them up!! Think of how  nice it would be to get a suprise V-Day card!

Buy a handmade card on etsy or send them in by Feb 2- for more info check it out here.

My company, Film Noir Photography, will be sending one valentine card in honor of each couple I’m photographing in 2009- so from one happy couple to a elderly person in need of love! I’m so excited to tell my couples about this!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

