Two Brides


Etsy love
January 15, 2009, 3:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m SO busy working on a very very very exciting new idea for TwoBrides. I can’t let the cat out of the bag yet…but it’s super big.

So in the mean time I’m going to share some of my favorite things on Etsy right now:

Belcanto is the shop I purchased my hair brooch from and they have more amazing finds now.

il_430xn52515862

Need tubs to put parasols, programs or something else in? Check out these cute tubs over on etsy:
il_430xn50839824

Letterpress + tags = yumminess. I adore these but they are, shall we say, waaay out of my price range.

il_430xn48401741

And for any Jewish brides or even married ladies, you have to snag one of these awesome shirts. It says in Hebrew “Blessed to be a woman”

il_430xn47144243

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

