Two Brides


Bitter Cold
January 2, 2009, 8:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I’m so cold here in DC- I hate cold! But I do love me a warm fire or smores…and that seems perfect for a winter wedding. Natalie and I went to Cosi’s on our first date and had smores. She didn’t even tell me I had charcoal all over my face. So I walked around Dupont on our first date with burnt marshmallow all over my face.

So tonight I’m going to take her to cosi’s as a surprise. We haven’t done that in so long.

3160123147_1a64a615ae
1. Nice touch, 2. IMG_5396, 3. nicole., 4. Wedding of Meghan and Ryan, 5. powder run, 6. DSCF0237, 7. confetti, 8. More from Crystal and John’s wedding coming soon!, 9. blue-bouquet-wedding-flowers

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I saw someone at Cosi set their sweater on fire while roasting marshmellows. He was on a date. Fortunately, he put his arm out before his date got back from the bathroom!

Comment by N

so how did you meet before the first? love the blog but love to read the history behind the couple. Thanks

Comment by K




Leave a Reply

