Two Brides


Maybe I died
December 16, 2008, 3:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok, so I did not die. I have only had the week from hell. I have spent the last week sick/taking care of sick Natalie/ only to get violently sick again.

I have spent so many hours sleeping it’s driving me batty! I’m tired of being tired!

Right now I have a horrid stomach flu on top of some other stuff- I can obly keep small sips of gatorade down and italien ice.

UGHHH! After this bout of sickness is over I swear I’m going to be OCD about washing my hands and washing everything.

I will post again, I swear. It’s just I slept 20 out of 24 hours yesterday. 😛

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I was wondering where you had gone. Hope you and Natalie feel better real soon! Sending you virtual chicken soup!

Comment by Kristin

I was wondering where you had gone. Hope you and Natalie feel better real soon! Sending you virtual chicken soup!

Comment by Kristin




Leave a Reply

