Two Brides


VOTE
November 4, 2008, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Living in DC, I have a political sickness called I-watch-too-much-CNN-itis.

So today you must all vote!!! Go out there and vote!! I don’t care for who(well, really, I do) but go do it.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This morning was my first time voting blue in a red state! Yey! I am coming down with that same sickness. How can I work…I’m all antsy and goosebumpy, and CNN is the best medicine!

Thanks for keeping the recap coming! Can’t wait to see the next set of pics! You two couldn’t have looked more lovely, and I really dig your hair pin, just beautiful!

Comment by Kristin

I know you can relate to how crushed I was to hear about Prop 8. Seriously, my jaw dropped and I welled up with tears. What is wrong with people?!?!?! I absolutely do not understand… We have ourselves our first African-American president — WE NEED EQUALITY TOO!

Comment by mary.c

@Mary C. Me and my girlfriend were really devastated when we heard prop 8 was approved.

Comment by Kristin




Leave a Reply

