Two Brides


Make sure you vote no on Prop 8
October 16, 2008, 2:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Please make sure you spread the word! This is not some abstract idea for some of us, it’s our actual lives. And families.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It was the first question I asked my potential photographer (I didn’t interview a lot of them, I fell in love with her work and then when I met her I loved her). She was totally cool with Same sex marriage, and she posts same sex weddings on her blog, and she even advertises her business on the wedding website put together by the LA gay and lesbian center. Check her out, Danielle at SkyeBlu Photography, I really love her work.

Comment by Luis




Leave a Reply

