Two Brides


Pics of us in London
October 7, 2008, 5:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Natalie in the London Eye.

The globe! We saw MidSummer’s Night Dream- my fav Shakespeare play.

The park in London are to die for.

Big Ben.

We went into Harrods, the biggest department store. Holy moly. But I did spot this outfit I reeeeeally wanted to get the bunnies. Can’t you imagine my bunny hopping around as Sherlock Holmes?

Traveling is hard work…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Holy FF i missed the wedding date.. look at me all wrapped up in my own trip. I woudl have liked to at least send you a CONGRATS email! But it looks like you pulled it off beautifully… good work!

So i’ll be in london end of November. What do you recommend!?

Comment by Jen




Leave a Reply

