Two Brides


We are married!!
September 22, 2008, 1:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We are offically wife and wife. So so much more to come. But for now, I’ll say I am so blessed and so lucky. Everything went perfectly- I’m so in love.

Note from Natalie:

I am married to the most wonderful woman alive. This was her brainchild and it was everything I could have dreamed of. Our families and friends are AMAZING. I could say so much more but I have fake nails on, which add to my inarticulateness. I will just say that I never thought I would feel this moved by the experience.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hooray!!!!! Congratulations, and can’t wait to see more!

Comment by Wendy

Congratulations to you both!

Comment by Lizzie

congratulations!

Comment by Ami @ Elizabeth Anne Designs

Congratulations! I just came acoss your site on Alltop and I just adore your invitations. They were beautiful! I can’t wait to check back for your wedding day pics 🙂

Comment by genopherr75

Congratulations!!!

Comment by Tsoniki

Congrats! Enjoy your trip! I can’t wait for pictures!

Comment by Kristin

COngratulations, married ladies!

Comment by Nadine




Leave a Reply

