Two Brides


Wrap
September 2, 2008, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Now that I have a Kitchen Aid mixer from my shower- from my mommy- I now can go crazy baking. And the thing I love about baking? It’s pretty!

Sprinkles, wrappers, icing…colors, patterns, shapes. I love cupcakes, cakes, cookies! And I just saw Fancy Flours and drooled. They have every freakin thing a baker could ever ever want. You have to go look- I have so many ideas now.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

A KitchenAid mixer! That’s just what I’m posting about today! 🙂 I am impressed that you will actually use it… mine would probably just sit looking pretty on my kitchen counter – which, admittedly, is half the fun of owning that appliance. Good luck with the baking! Show us pics of the final products!

Comment by DomestiGal Jen




Leave a Reply

