Two Brides


Invite close ups
August 25, 2008, 4:43 pm
Filed under: invitations

So here are some better pictures of my invites.

Red envelopes! I loved them, so dramatic. Plus with the sticker I didn’t have to write my address 100 times.

The view as you slide the suckers out.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOVE THE INVITES, and your blog is amazing

Comment by emma

These turned out beautiful! Love the rabbit…

Comment by Emily

AWESOME invites! We had red & brown in my wedding palette too. With an invite like that, I’m sure your wedding will be awesome.

And oh, I love your blog. Adding it to my reader now 🙂

Best wishes!!

Comment by Luzel




Leave a Reply

