Two Brides


RSVP now
August 22, 2008, 12:24 pm
Filed under: invitations

Ok. My life is in total and utter chaos. I have one month to go. ONE MONTH. Please commence panic.

Our RSVP date has come and gone and I would say about 60% of guests actually sent in their rsvp card. Um, hello, I freakin hand screenprinted you an invite and you can’t check off a box and put a piece of paper in the mail? It’s even stamped and ready to come back home. I told Natalie that if people can’t send me an RSVP card they can send their invite back because I loooove my invites, have none left to photograph(due to a miscount, and I’m so upset about) and would like some damn courtesy. I grew up in Virgina, did the junior cotillion, learned how to wear white gloves and wait for punch….So I damn well better get an RSVP card.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

“I grew up in Virgina, did the junior cotillion, learned how to wear white gloves and wait for punch….So I damn well better get an RSVP card.”

WELL PUT!

Comment by Desaray




Leave a Reply

