Two Brides


Baltimore Makeup
August 11, 2008, 2:52 pm
Filed under: beauty | Tags: , ,

Things are going fast. Only 41 more days. So last week we got our makeup trial which I was so excited about. I couldn’t wait to actually see what I would look like on my big day. So we drove past B-more and visited Megan at Baltimore Bridal Makeup.

I loved her little set up room in her basement. Nice and clean. Plus her dog hung out with us as Megan went to work on Natalie. She really wanted a super clean but up a notch look. Megan did wonders on her, I totally loved it and secretly wished to be better at makeup. I then got my trial and looooved the soft romantic look. I felt like I was going to a Cinderella dance or something. I felt so glam. Score!

Natalie hates other people touching her face- so she braved this out.

Megan’s adorable little dog watched the whole thing, he was so cute.

Natalie went for a super natural look, which she loves. Look how hot she is 🙂

I went for super romantic. Excuse my funny pout face. Natalie kept saying ‘Don’t pout!!!’ But I’m not used to being in FRONT of the camera. Ekk!

I think I’m going to get fake eyelashes, I love that super long eyelash look with eyeliner. I’m also going to ask for only a smigin of black liner on the bottom corners instead of the whole bottom. I heart heart this look.

I didn’t have time to do real nice photos of us 😦 We were running late and I had to get to work. But you get the idea! Email Megan to find out more, she’s super sweet, affordable, and really good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

