Two Brides


Monogram
July 11, 2008, 11:38 am
Filed under: invitations

You may have noticed a monogram in my invite….you did didn’t you? Well I already blogged about my ubber awesome experience with Beau Papers but had to post with my offical monogram that I heart hardcore(even Nat likes it). I won’t blog the actually price because I didn’t ask but lets just say it was well under the $50 I was quoted by the other monogram person who never got back to me after 3 emails.

I love finding a good product/bargain/person running the company. Don’t go anywhere else for your monogram. Really.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love the monogram idea too! thanks for this post…i already created our monogram (bella bella co from etsy), but it’s nice to have another source. lovely. (i too, was tempted to order multiples!)

Comment by christina

[…] Remember our awesome monogram made for us by Beau […]

Pingback by Beau Paper « Two Brides




Leave a Reply

