Two Brides


Veil
July 6, 2008, 1:34 pm
Filed under: thedresses

So now I have a much more ornate dress and need a simpler veil. I can finally justify a drop veil! It’s basically a giant piece of tulle over you but it looks so romantic and soft- and no poof. So I will not look like a lemon meringue pie.

Here are some examples:

I’m planning on ordering a custom veil from Veil Shop(for length)but to get a good look at what they will look like on I’m ordering 2 non custom ones and then returning them when I get a feel for what I like. They have an awesome return policy and are super helpful already(I had to already ask questions!).

I’m so excited for them to arrive.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

but Kelly, doesn’t it feel like a spiderweb brushing your face all the time?

Comment by persephonesawakening




Leave a Reply

