Two Brides


Woooo
June 1, 2008, 12:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been working secretly on plowing ahead with a plan for my photography business and one thing that I knew had to be done by a pro was my logo and business card. I looked forever for a good graphic designer and fell upon SupaFly Designs aka Suffix Abuse. I can not say enough about her. She knew exactly what I wanted, gave my lots of options, answered my questions, and made the process easy. And more importantly, gave me a kick ass logo and soon to be business cards that are being taken care of as we speak.

Annnnnnnnnd here’s my logo!!!!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

very nice.

Comment by Desaray

Wow, such a small little blogging community. I love Supafly and remember seeing all of the great ideas that Mary came up with for your logo. This is fabulous, very chic and sophisticated.

Comment by My

YAY! I just saw this today. I’m so glad you like it, and thanks for the mention on your blog. 🙂

Comment by mary.c




Leave a Reply

