Two Brides


To add
May 16, 2008, 2:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m not from the deep South, but grew up in good ol’ Virginia. And I defidently grew up with a conservative town and family. Believe me when I say I hate it most days, but looking at Southern Wedding Magazine, I get all gushy and sappy about the South. The Cotillion School I had to go to? Not so fun in 6th grade but so the South. Big hair, big dresses, and big weddings. I just added their blog to my RSS feed. I can’t help it, it’s like twinkies, so bad but so good. And shocker, there are some lovely modern weddings.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks so much for the mention! Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!!!

Comment by Lara @ southern wedding style

Thank you so much for adding Southern Wedding Style magazine to your RSS feed. I hope we can continue to bring you fabulous southern weddings.

Comment by Laurie @ Southern Wedding Style

Thanks for the add. Continue coming back for more Southern Wedding Style which, as you mentioned, can have quite the modern twist.

Comment by Leah @Southern Wedding Style

I think there’s a little Southern charm in all of us! We’re hope we inspired you to see the beauty in your Southern roots and make them your own.

Comment by Danielle @ Southern Wedding Style

Thanks one last time for adding SWS, we are just a bunch of fun lovign southern girls with weddings on our minds 24/7! Congrats of your upcoming wedding adn I hope it’s flawless and fun!

Laura N.

Comment by Laura @Southern Wedding Style Magazine




Leave a Reply

