Two Brides


Nature
May 8, 2008, 6:14 pm
Filed under: beauty, iwantit

When I was looking for my wedding ring, my first thought was I wanted to have a twig ring. A ring that looked like a twig- off I know. But I really really wanted it. I did end up getting a more traditional ring(that blue topaz just was calling me) but I want to get some of her pieces for my maid of honor(aka Nat’s sister).

I found Alex Monroe and found something other than the bird earrings I see everywhere. There is a lot of diversity in her jewelry considering that she only makes jewelry based on nature. That’s hard but she pulls it off without going down the ‘aww that’s so cute’ path. I mean, they are cute, but not 15-year old girl cute. 20ish 30ish hip bride cute.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for this referral! I love the center locket necklace. It’s awesome!

Comment by Kate




Leave a Reply

