Two Brides


Book arts
April 24, 2008, 6:31 pm
Filed under: invitations

I’m taking an advanced bookarts class and love it. I fell in love with bookbinding after taking the begining class and have kept going. What about hand binding a guest book? I’m currently thinking of ideas for that but here are some books made by me and my classmates.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oops. see sue and sam for my book comment.

Comment by Desaray

[…] 2, 2008 More book binding ideas Posted by twobrides under iwantit   So as you already read, I have taken book art classes. This summer is my 3rd class and since they have no more classes for […]

Pingback by More book binding ideas « Two Brides




Leave a Reply

