Two Brides


Sue and Sam

This lovely couple met online too! And the proposal was in Provincetown, where Natalie and I got my ring. *sniff* I love them already. And their photos are fab- such a lovely wedding. The little brown and blue details like the cake with dots is perfect. All pictures are from Strut Photography. And go visit Sam and Sue’s knot bio for detail information.

I’m sorry for the funny photo sizing- not my doing, the photographer had it this way on his blog.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Does the National Museum of Women in the Arts still have that exhibit up in the library — Book as Art? God that was wonderful . . . these make my heart sing!

Comment by Desaray




Leave a Reply

