Two Brides


Helen Olivia
April 2, 2008, 3:48 pm
Filed under: decoration | Tags: , , , , ,

BING! We hit the jackpot. That’s right. A florist said we could meet! And not just any florist, nono, the florist I had put off emailing because I was sure they would say they could not work with such a small order. Helen Olivia!!

Now my heart is aflutter because it means I have to make a decision on flowers though I know nothing. I really get all my inspiration from housemartin blog who runs the flower company ink&peat. Honestly, it’s everything I want- original, big open flowers, funky with odd details like blackberries and cattails. Maybe I do know what I want, ha!

Speaking of flowers, here’s a look see at my wedding shoes. I know everyone gets jimmy choo shoes- but honestly, $400 for shoes?? That’s how much my dress cost! I got these lovelies at DSW for $30.

20080401-img_9617.jpg

20080401-img_9621.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

oh i love love love these shoes. i saw them at dsw too but they didnt have my size!

i was so sad.

congratulations on the shoes and the flowers.

Comment by Lety




Leave a Reply

