Two Brides


STD
March 21, 2008, 12:50 am
Filed under: invitations

Today I mailed my save the dates. It was like letting go of my children.

I gocco’d each and every one of those 75 suckers, front and back. I was so nervous actually burning the screen, then putting on the ink, then doing the first card. I was so afraid I was going to royally fuck up and be so disappointed. But when all was said and done I was amazed. I was surprised I made those.  Natalie saw them and said “Don’t be mad, but would you gocco the invitations?” She loved them that much.

20080320-img_9220.jpg

20080320-img_9224.jpg

20080320-img_9236.jpg

20080320-img_9237.jpg

And then Natalie dropped them into the mailbox…AH! Their gone!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m designing STD and invites for my best friend. And I’m so nervous about everything being perfect I won’t even send her a PDF of what I’m working on. So I get the attachment to them!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

