Two Brides


freak out
January 31, 2008, 8:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok. It’s official. My Canon 20D needs to go in for repairs. I’m having a shit fit because my thesis is in ONE MONTH. And it takes 2 weeks to fix. And I can’t even imagine how much it will cost. They send an estimate when I send it in.

My camera will not take a single picture. And I have someone coming for a photo shoot at 430. I’m a student, I don’t have money for a backup camera. My backup camera is a pinhole camera made out of a box.

This has nothing to do with the wedding. I’m just using this as a way to do something and not freak out.

Edit: I just bought a Canon 40D. Exciting- but at the same time I want to throw up I’m so upset about money.  UGH.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

