Two Brides


I will not write my address 800 times thank you
January 23, 2008, 9:17 pm
Filed under: invitations | Tags: ,

We custom ordered these awesome stickers from an etsy seller Max & Bella. They arrived today and we honestly could not be happier. We wanted a floral/botanical background to go with our theme. Yes, even my address sticker will match damnit. They will be appearing on the flap of the envelope(the back). Whew- at least one more invitation thing is done.

address.jpg

And may I say how cheap/fast/nice they were? I would totally recommend them. After the wedding, I may get some more so I don’t have to write my address because I’m super lazy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

those look VERY nice!

Comment by persephonesawakening




Leave a Reply

