Two Brides


Bear Force One
January 21, 2008, 12:34 am
Filed under: lesbian/gay

Oh gay community. How I love thee. I love that we have words like bear and otter to describe each other.

So let me just say for the past 3 days after watching this spoof movie video I have been singing it- non stop. It’s like a horrible disease, no matter how hard I try to stop thinking about it, I can’t. Because it’s just that damn good. I’m afraid I will never be able to see a person salute without thinking of big hairy men. In tight pants. Running on the beach. Oh my.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i tried to explain what i was watching to my boyfriend… but i couldn’t figure out how to put it to words!

Comment by persephonesawakening

Glad you liked the Jim Gaffigan video — and thanks for this one; it’s great!!!

Comment by mary.c

[…] Bear Force One (with video). […]

Pingback by It’s hard to come up with clever titles « 50 Words or Less




Leave a Reply

