Two Brides


as if I need more ideas
January 9, 2008, 10:10 pm
Filed under: iwantit

Real Simple, the magazine, is coming out with another magazine/book about weddings. I’m not exactly sure what it’s going to really be…hmm. I just thought I would share it with you guys as it will be available starting tommorw at Crate & Barrel. I’m going to have to have a look.

realsimplewedding.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello! I just stumbled upon your site via a link on offbeatbrides. My girlfriend of 7 years and I are recently engaged and just starting to think about planning for an August ’09 wedding so I will be stalking your blog in the hopes of learning from your adventure!

In terms of the Real Simple guide, I was not happy with it. It is largely a big ad for Crate & Barrel and a repeat of all of the checklists you can find online for free. I have a subscription to their magazine and was expecting the cute tips and ideas they have monthly for holidays and everyday.

Comment by Jen Cinclair




Leave a Reply

