Two Brides


Bling bling
December 16, 2007, 9:06 pm
Filed under: beauty

Nat and I went into a jeweler to get my engagement ring resized and I spotted the most gorgeous ring ever. I looked at Natalie and I tried it on. She loved it. I loved it. So after a day of thinking hard, Natalie got me my wedding ring!

Now I have to wear them on septate hands when we do get married as my engagement ring is a weird shape and my wedding ring has a bigger stone than my engagement ring does(but its blue topaz). Here’s a bad photo of it, but I had to share.

I love love love love love it. It’s so damn sparkly. It’s surrounded by lots of tiny diamonds, so it’s super glittery.

photo-6.jpg


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

it’s really pretty!

Comment by persephonesawakening

OOOH Sparkly!

Hi its me Ali!!! I wish you worked every day !

Comment by blueseaglass

It is gorgeous!! and congrats to both of you!

Comment by Liene at Blue Orchid Designs

Thanks everyone 🙂

Comment by twobrides

So lovely! Mine is a custom-cut aquamarine in a setting of sterling silver that we designed ourselves. I love seeing people get rings other than the traditional DeBeers looks. 🙂

Comment by Quynh




Leave a comment