Two Brides


Blue
December 6, 2007, 2:13 am
Filed under: theme | Tags: , ,

I love blue for weddings. Aqua blue to be exact. It can be gorgeous and unexpected. So I threw together a mosaic for ya’ll. 🙂

mosaic557653.jpg

1. Google image, 2. <a href=”http://www.flickr.com/photos/earth2marsh/227406135/”>Bouquets</a&gt;, 3. Not available, 4. <a href=”http://www.flickr.com/photos/annatorborg/344170700/”>Blue Jars</a>5. Not available6. Not available7. Not available8. Not available9. Not available

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you know what sucks about you planning your wedding? I want to plan mine.but i’m not engaged. so it’s a bad thing here Kelly, bad thing!!!! stop inspiring me so much!

(but i love following along and your advice as you go is just priceless!)

Comment by persephonesawakening

Awww. My absolute favorite color. Can’t believe I hadn’t even thought of it as a potential wedding color. We’re over a year away, so I keep changing my mind.

Comment by eleanorstrousers




Leave a Reply

