Two Brides


Help
November 19, 2007, 4:47 pm
Filed under: invitations | Tags: , , ,

Ok, I started planning my programs recently and remember in the back of my mind seeing exactly what I wanted to do a long time ago. After some googling I figured out its in the In Style Weddings Fall 06. However, I cant google the damn images up! It features Dauphine Press(and other designers) and has a several page spread. What I’m looking for is the page with the program with the deer on it. Anyone have this??? I’ll love you forever. I can’t get it out of my head.

instylewedfall086.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

