Two Brides


So long
October 30, 2007, 9:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been researching/thinking about a new computer since March. When Mac announced the new imac, I huffed and hawed but decided I would get it when leopard came out. So I have been going to the Mac store every week for a month waiting and talking to the employees about my new computer. So I wait in line on Friday….so excited! I get in and ask for my new computer and then almost explode when the guy tells me that the stores can’t sell computers with upgraded hardrives. I have been waiting sooooooooooooooooo long and avoided pre ordering online because I like the guys at my mac store and wanted to get it in person. So let’s just say I walked out pissed as shit and went home and ordered one online.

I can’t wait to get my new computer…so I’m busying myself with transferring data. I’ll be back as soon as my Mac makes it here 🙂

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hmmm well that sucks! i’m sorry to hear about it happening that way, but your computer will come in NO TIME AT ALL and you’ll be in love, just like i was!

Comment by persephonesawakening




Leave a Reply

