Two Brides


Colors?
October 3, 2007, 4:19 pm
Filed under: theme | Tags: , ,

Having a fall wedding generally means orange and red are your theme colors. I like those colors, but felt like yawning when Nat suggested them. Yes it’s a fall wedding but does that mean I have to have the exact colors of the season? Nope. So I wanted something very bold but to still include red as a compromise. Red and Bluebell and Chocolate are my colors- the exact shades from Paper Source so I can match all my various paper projects. I’m in love with the Red + Bluebell combo but I got a lot of ‘it’s soo informal’ or ‘its too funky’ from family so I threw in chocolate, a wonderfully formal shade to bring it all down, just a tad.

red.jpgbluebell.jpgchocolate.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

