Two Brides


Ribbon
December 29, 2008, 6:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am a ribbon addict. Literally. I used to go to estate sales and just search for buttons and ribbon. So when I saw Curbly posted a tutorial for a DIY ribbon organizer that I love- I got a little giddy. This is a total must for all the brides out there diy’ing their invites. Now I just need an oatmeal can. And then I will bleach it a million times since I have celiac disease. I know it’s a little silly but I can’t even be near the bread isle in a grocery store, it’s too scary!!

curblyribbonholder_060a1

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Just yesterday I said I needed a new way to organize my ribbon! I have a lot so am not sure this will work, but I need something new. Right now they are thrown in a box. LOL

Comment by Tsoniki Crazy Bull




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

