Two Brides


Paper presentations
June 16, 2008, 6:52 pm
Filed under: invitations

I went to NYC for my bday this weekend with my favorite people: Natalie, Marie and Emma. We had a blast Friday night and Saturday.

Sunday was my bday so I wanted to visit paper presentations, the store I bought my wedding invites, in person. They say on their website they have a lot more. And they did!

Stamps, punches, more paper. I even got a pack of deep brown paper embossed with a wood grain *fans self* it was paper heaven. They also had packs of tissue paper which I had desperately been seeking in 25 packs- so blue, red and brown tissue paper was slipped into my bag for our pom poms.

I really like all the examples they have on display using their paper products in store. I was jealous I had not seen it before because it does give you great ideas.

And did I mention they are sooooo cheap compared to Paper Source? Like, really really cheap? Like, I got giddy sneaking behind Paper Sources back with a fabu mistress?

Paper presentations in my hot hot mistress. Yes she is.

image via flickr

23 West 18th Street New York, NY 10011
Tel: (212) 463-7035 Fax: (212) 463-7022
Store hours: Mon- Fri 9 AM to 7 PM , Sat & Sun 11 AM to 6 PM


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

